organizermopa.blogg.se

Dead space 2 steam or origin
Dead space 2 steam or origin




dead space 2 steam or origin

I've even tried adding an exclusion for steam and Dead Space 2's exe files in Data Execution Prevention. I've set up local groups, setting my computer to only use 4 cores instead of 8, adjusted all of my graphic card settings, manually installed vcredist_x86_en.exe and DXSETUP.exe, Made sure that all my drivers are up to date, i've run game cache verifiers which all show up perfectly fine, i've set steam to run in compatibility mode and as an administrator. I've Uninstalled the game and reinstalled 3 times which give me the same issue.

dead space 2 steam or origin

I've also tried running in compatibility mode with every version of vista and xp which gave me the same results. exe as an adminstrator which yielded the same results.

dead space 2 steam or origin

Then when I tried launching the game again the product activation came up and said it activated successfully then the window closed and nothing happened. When I installed the game initially it worked fine played a few minutes of it. I've installed dead space 2 in steam and I have literally tried every suggestion in every Steam forum and Origin forum where I have it registered in Origin as well which doesnt launch either.






Dead space 2 steam or origin